We moved…again 

Yeah I feel like this is like post number 8 about this 😂


So right after Christmas we left Texas and headed to Nevada. My in laws live here and the hubs got a great job offer. We thought it might finally be nice to be near so family. And so far it has been wonderful. GB is in heaven having even more adults to love on.


I’ve recently started working for my MIL so it’s easier now that I’m here. And frankly we just love Las Vegas. Aside from the unusual amount of rain we’ve had lately it’s been great to be here. Hiking and good food. Two things we can’t live without.


We miss our friends back in Texas terribly and hope for trips back and visitors to our new home once we’re settled.


I appreciate all of you who have reached out to us and wished us luck and given us love. ❤ we are truly rich with wonderful, loving, supportive friends and family.


I really should do a Christmas photo wrap up because we had absolutely blast with my Mum and Dougie there. 

Hoping everyone is having a great start to their year too. Are you moving or starting anything exciting this year? Leave me a comment and share your news with me if you want!!

Tannith

About FranklyTannith

Wife, mother, snarky food lover! I'm Tannith and welcome to my blog. I'm a happily married lady with one lovely son and two awesome step kids. I enjoy Harry Potter (that's putting it lightly) reading, writing, cooking, laughing and my friends and family. I live in Texas but grew up in Colorado.
This entry was posted in activities, Around the house, Family, Family time, General, House, Kids, motherhood, parenting, travel and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

